Take Stock in Children of Manatee County is pleased to announce its Board of Directors for the 2017-18 fiscal year.  Officers: Vincent Foderingham (Chair), Mark Barnebey (Vice Chair), Anne Heller (Secretary), Michael Corley (Treasurer), Sandy Haas-Martens (Asst Treasurer); New Board Members: Edward G. Viltz, Dr. Phyllis Brooks, Ghingo Brooks, Dr. Laurey Stryker, Terry Rehfeldt, Continuing Board Members: Mark Arnold, Dan Doyle, Elaine Graham, Brent King, Marc Krupp, Patrick Mackey, and Lori Mirandilla. Take Stock Manatee is grateful for the service of these community leaders.