Skip to content

How to reach us

Take Stock In Children
Professional Support Center (PSC)
2501 63rd Avenue East
Bradenton, FL 34203


Phone: 941-751-6550

Fax: 941-751-7376


View Larger Map

TSIC Staff

Diana Dill, Executive Director

       DianaDill@TakeStockManatee.org  - 941-751-6550 Ext. #2172

Jessica Armstrong, Executive Assistant/Office Manager

          Jessica@TakeStockManatee.org - 941-751-6550 Ext. #2368

Amanda Broadway, College Success Coach

       Amanda@TakesStockManatee.org - 941-751-6550 Ext. #2120

Michele Mician, Event Coordinator

Michele@takestockmanatee.org 941-751-6550 x. 2120

Susan Knowles, College Success Coach

       Susan@TakeStockManatee.org - 941-751-6550 Ext. #2074

Holly Gray, College Success Coach

      holly@TakeStockManatee.org - 941-751-6550 Ext. #2074

Cheryl Evans, College Success Coach

       cheryl@TakeStockManatee.org - 941-751-6550 Ext. #2074

Kelly Suba, Technology Specialist

        Kelly@TakeStockManatee.org - 941-751-6550 Ext. #2022